We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

The Lion king Proctors Theatre tickets

The Lion king Proctors Theatre concert will be taking place in Schenectady on April 15, 2071. Book your The Lion king Proctors Theatre tickets and catch her live in April.

  1. Wed Apr 15 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  2. Thu Apr 16 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  3. Fri Apr 17 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  4. Sat Apr 18 01:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  5. Mon Apr 20 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  6. Tue Apr 21 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  7. Wed Apr 22 01:30 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  8. Thu Apr 23 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  9. Fri Apr 24 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  10. Sat Apr 25 01:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  11. Mon Apr 27 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  12. Tue Apr 28 07:30 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  13. Wed Apr 29 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  14. Thu Apr 30 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  15. Fri May 01 08:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York

  16. Sat May 02 01:00 pm Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, US Proctors Theatre in Schenectady, New York